Only One Life

My relatives once said to me, “To connect is to touch a heart before asking for a hand.. Everyone is going to hurt you somehow my dear, even to the tiniest part of your ego. You just got to find the ones worth suffering for. Those who will always love you in many ways no matter what, who fight back for you and shelter you at the same time.

And of course, it hit me in silence when I realized that to understand everything is to forgive everything. Yep,  EVERYTHING.

What if I only have one chance?

What if I only have one moment?

Many questions popped up in my head as usual and I wonder if this sudden & unexpected warm feeling will mean something for me in the future (or develop into another thing?).

Whispering prayers and hopes at nights. Could it be or could it be not?

I open my eyes. I open my heart..

I’ve been afraid so many times. *insecurity issues*

We have to live it while we can and not let it passing by like nothing ever going on.

It’s time to wake up and be free to come more alive at this one short life. 🙂

Leave a Reply

